Youth Flag Football Schedules
select
2017 Fall Flag Football 7-8 Rec
1. FH Storm
2. FH Waves
3. Stingrays
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
12:30 PM VBFH Large Field #1 FH Storm 21 Stingrays 6 7-8 Flag Football
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:30 PM VBFH Large Field #3 Stingrays 28 FH Waves 2 7-8 Flag Football
Friday, September 01, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:20 PM VBFH Large Field #2 (CHKD Field) FH Waves 0 FH Storm 20 7-8 Flag Football
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
12:30 PM VBFH Large Field #1 Stingrays 25 FH Storm 15 7-8 Flag Football
Friday, September 15, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:10 PM VBFH Large Field #2 (CHKD Field) FH Storm 0 FH Waves 0 7-8 Flag Football
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
12:30 PM VBFH Large Field #1 FH Waves Stingrays 12 7-8 Flag Football
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
12:30 PM VBFH Large Field #1 FH Storm 12 Stingrays 7 7-8 Flag Football
Friday, September 29, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:20 PM VBFH Large Field #2 (CHKD Field) FH Waves 6 FH Storm 27 7-8 Flag Football
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
12:30 PM VBFH Large Field #1 Stingrays 13 FH Waves 8 7-8 Flag Football
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
12:30 PM VBFH Large Field #1 Stingrays 6 FH Storm 6 7-8 Flag Football
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
12:30 PM VBFH Large Field #1 FH Storm 12 FH Waves 6 7-8 Flag Football
Friday, October 20, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM VBFH Large Field #2 (CHKD Field) FH Waves Stingrays 2nd seed vs. 3rd seed
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
2:00 PM VBFH Large Field #1 FH Storm 1seed vs. winner ( 2 vs. 3 )